Toquam PTO Board for 2015-2016 School Year


Co-Presidents:   Nancy Herz   AND  Teri Tuttle

Co-Treasurers:    Julia Chen AND Michelle Poris

Co-Secretaries:   Nicola Nieburg-Boxall  AND  Kate Petrov

 Email Blasts:       Ashley Dillinghan

 Social Media:     Jeff Herz

 Book Fair Chair: Taneya Ng

                            Michelle Pearle

 Public Relation: Rachel Leslie

Additional Board Members: ( Photo Day, Box Tops, Spirit Wear, Winter Dance, Pot Luck, Plant Sale, Teacher Appreciation, Jog-A-Thon, Original Works, Mixed Bags  Original Works etc... )

Jamie Wilkes       Karen Tom      Cynthia Lopez

Lauren Wells         Lori Gilbert          Julia Johnson

Maria Jaramillo        Denise Campos       Aparna Sahgal 

Nith Capuno          Juenara Washington

Melissa Morales         Maria Boliviar    

Teachers on PTO:  Norma Stella and Kathy Dodd

Next PTO Meeting




PTO Fundraising

A+ School Rewards from Stop & Shop:

Register your Stop & Shop card to raise

money for the Toquam PTO here!


Register your ShopRite card to earn

free equipment from LabelsforEducation!

Click here to register.

For a list of products participating in LabelsforEducation, click here.

donate online

Join the PTO Email List!

Stay current on all PTO events by joining our email list.


Just click here and type "Sign Me Up" in the subject line of the email.


Si desea mantenerse al día con los eventos del PTO y unirse a nuestra lista de correos en Español, presione aquí.

"Toquam PTO, member of

Parent-Teacher Council of Stamford"