Jim Agostino
Carina Alves
Debbie Amaro
Physical Education Teacher 4th Grade Teacher Office Support Staff
jagostino@ci.stamford.ct.us calves@ci.stamford.ct.us damaro@ci.stamford.ct.us
     
     
     
     
     
     
   
 
Barbara Andrews
 
angela asaro
Office Support Staff Instructional Support Teacher 3-5 Assistant Principal
bandrews@ci.stamford.ct.us   aasaro@stamfordct.gov
     
 Latrina Annosier
   
 School Nurse    
 lannosier@ci.stamford.ct.us    

 
   
Cathy Austin
Clare Beckett
 
eric bieder
1st Grade Teacher  4th Grade Teacher Art Teacher
caustin@ci.stamford.ct.us  cbeckett@ci.stamford.ct.us ebieder@ci.stamford.ct.us
     
     
     
     
     
     
 
 
 
Sarah Berkley
 Rebecca benenson
Renae Boothroyd
4th Grade Teacher  4th Grade Teacher 5th Grade Teacher
sberkley@ci.stamford.ct.us  rbenenson@stamfordct.gov rboothroyd@ci.stamford.ct.us
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
 
 
 
David Borsey
Allison Brocking
 robert brown
Head Custodian 2nd Grade Teacher  Music Teacher
dborsey@ci.stamford.ct.us abrocking@stamfordct.gov rbrown2@ci.stamford.ct.us
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
 
 

 
 amy beldotti
Niki Chrisikakos
Becky Chuhta
 Principal English Language Learners Teacher Instrumental Music Teacher
 abeldotti@stamfordct.gov nchrisikakos@ci.stamford.ct.us rchuhta@ci.stamford.ct.us
     
     
     
     
     
mary enright
 
 melissa castiglia
 English Language Learners Teacher
 
 Special Education Teacher
 menright@stamfordct.gov  
mcastiglia@stamfordct.gov
     
     

 
   
Susan D'Agostino
Katrina Davis
 
Art Teacher !st Grade Teacher Media Specialist
sdagostino@ci.stamford.ct.us kdavis@ci.stamford.ct.us  
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 
   
 
Emily FIelds
Alessandra Formentin 
  4th Grade Teacher 3rd Grade Teacher 
  efields@ci.stamford.ct.us aformentin@ci.stamford.ct.us
     
     
     
     
     
     
 
Elizabeth Gjelaj- Merturi
 lindsay florio
Special Education Teacher Individualized Learning Needs Coach  5th grade teacher
  egjelaj-merturi@ci.stamford.ct.us  ljames@ci.stamford.ct.us
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Stephanie Hall
 daynel ingram
 lauren hofer
Reading teacher  5th Grade Teacher  Special Education Teacher
shall1@ci.stamford.ct.us  dingram@stamfordct.gov  lhofer@stamfordct.gov
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 
   
Janet Inzitari
 amanda iagallo
 
1st Grade Teacher  3rd Grade Teacher  
jinzitari@ci.stamford.ct.us  aiagallo@ci.stamford.ct.us  
     
     
     
     
     

 
   
 
 mary keegan
 
  2nd grade teacher  
   mkeegan@ci.stamford.ct.us  
     
     
     
     
     
     
Diane Keller
   
Kindergarten Teacher    
dkeller@ci.stamford.ct.us    
     
     
     
     
     

 

 
 
Elise Leggiadro
Kimya Ligon
Monica Lloyd
3rd Grade Teacher School Psychologist  Kindergarten teacher
eleggiadro@stamfordct.gov nligon@ci.stamford.st.us mlloyd@stamfordct.gov
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
 
 loraine mcgee
 shawn marinello
 Speech Pathologist  1st grade teacher  Administrative Intern
   lmcgee@stamfordct.gov  smarinello@stamfordct.gov
     
     
     
     
     

 
 
 
Cynthia Maranelli
Maureen Martin
Christine Mayglothling
Kindergarten Teacher 3rd Grade Teacher Music Teacher
cmaranelli@ci.stamford.ct.us mmartin@ci.stamford.ct.us cmayglothling@ci.stamford.ct.us
     
     
     
     
     

 
 
 
Elizabeth Casey McGee
Leigh Ann Mobarik
 KATHERINE MUNNO
1st Grade Teacher 5th Grade Teacher  Kindergarten teacher
emcgee@ci.stamford.ct.us lmobarik@ci.stamford.ct.us  kmunno@stamfordct.gov
     
     
     
     
     

 
   
Melissa Murray
Maura McHale
 katie olson
Reading Teacher Kindergarten Teacher  Social Worker
mmurray2@ci.stamford.ct.us mmchale@ci.stamford.ct.us  kolson@stamfordct.gov
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

 
 
Katie Pantazis
 
 
2nd grade teacher    
kpantazis@ci.stamford.ct.us    
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

 

 
Jennifer Rinaldi
 
 
Kindergarten Teacher    
jrinaldi@ci.stamford.ct.us    
     
     
     
     
     

 
 
 
Meghana Sargent
 
 
3rd Grade Teacher    
msargent@ci.stamford.ct.us    
     
     
     
     
     
     
Norma Stella
   
2nd Grade Teacher     
nstella@ci.stamford.ct.us    
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 
   
Vincent Jim Tiscia
   
Physical Education Teacher    
vtiscia@ci.stamford.ct.us    
     
     
     
     
     
     
 
   
     
     
     

 
   
 
Susan Valente
 
3rd Grade Teacher Instruction Support Teacher K-2  
  svalente@ci.stamford.ct.us  
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

 
 
Donna Wachnicki
 
 
5th Grade Teacher    
dwachnicki@ci.stamford.ct.us    
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 
   
Elizabeth Yantorno
   
2nd Grade Teacher    
eyantorno@stamfordct.gov    
     
     
     
     
     

 
   
Tiffany Zavitz
   
1st Grade Teacher    
tzavitz@stamfordct.gov